MAD DOG SPORTS CENTER
STAFF

frantzcropped

Pete Frantz

Facility Manager
Director of Boys Lacrosse
pfrantz@maddoglax.com

horschcropped

Ryan Horsch

Co-Director of Boys Lacrosse
rhorsch@maddoglax.com

patra

Patra Acquaviva

Director of Girls Lacrosse
pacquaviva@madddoglax.com

toni

Toni Vodola Bruno

Director of Girls Field Hockey
tvodola@maddogsportscenter.com

juska

Mike Juska

Director of Soccer
mjuska@maddogsportscenter.com

soccer logo

Davis Olivo

Soccer Coach
dolivo@maddogsportscenter.com

brady (1)

Brady Cooper

Strength & Conditioning Coach
bcooper@maddogsportscenter.com

Untitled design (2)

Michelle Schneider

Operations Manager
mschneider@maddogsportscenter.com

Untitled design (2)

Heather Printz

Administrative Coordinator
hprintz@maddogsportscenter.com

 

 

We are always looking for passionate, hard working, qualified candidates that want to support us in our mission to positively impact the Jersey Shore community through healthy living, sport and play. Whether you are a student-athlete, coach or athletic trainer, we would welcome your interest and encourage you to inquire about job opportunities through our e-mail: info@maddogsportscenter.com